Staff



Golf Professional

Rod Dyer, PGA      rod@arrowheadcountryclub.net


Accounts & Bookeeping

Michelle Boston                michelle@arrowheadcountryclub.net

Superintendent

Ben Anderson         ben@arrowheadcountryclub.net

Membership Director

Ava Faulk                          ava@arrowheadcountryclub.net

Dining services & Events

Heather Thrower                      events@arrowheadcountryclub.net

General  Manager

John Cargill, PGA            john@arrowheadcountryclub.net